WMIA Wooden Globe Awards

Every year WMIA honors excellence among woodworking companies by presenting the annual Wooden Globe Awards. WMIA members nominate their customers, and awards are presented in three categories: Innovator, Educator, and Commitment to Excellence through Technology. Nominations are due February 12, 2017. Questions? Email Jeff Linder or call 571-279-8342.

Review the award criteria

Download the nomination form

WMMA Baldwin Award

WMMA members agree that the prestigious Baldwin Award is an honor of a lifetime. Named for Ralph B. Baldwin, longtime member, the award will be presented to an individual in the woodworking industry who has exemplified the kind of commitment which makes an association function at, or near, its peak potential and is a contributor to his company’s success and the community of which he/she is a part. Deadline for nominations is March 11, 2017. Please contact Diane Schafer with any questions.

Review the 2017 Baldwin Award competition rules

Download the nomination form